Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Underbara Legering med Pärla/STRASS Damer' Smycken Set #011009885

Pris: SEK 175

Originalpriset: SEK 350  Sparer  SEK 175

SEK 175
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från hubbleandrea 2014-04-27 02:58:55

This set of jewelry is my wedding anniversary's gift from my husband! I was so happy when I received this nice product. Love your website!!!

Från PrudenceBall 2014-04-18 02:48:30

Gorgeous! I look pretty wearing this jewelry set. They look quite expensive but I have got them in an affordable price. Very pleased with this purchase.

Från Renee 2013-08-05 01:31:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I used to bought some jewelries form our local accessories shops, they are not cheap, but the nice sets form you are very cheap and with the same high quality, thanks

Från Erin 2013-07-30 01:49:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HEY,I GOT THE JEWELRY TODAY AND THEY ARE AMAZING,TOTALLY.IT IS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER'S BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVE IT.LOOKS PERFECT ONE HER.I AM SO HAPPY.THEY ARE EXCELLENT.THANK YOU.

Från Eartha 2013-07-29 00:31:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I GOT THE JEWELRY SET TODAY AND CAN NOT WAIT OT TRY IT ON.THEY ARE SO AMAZING.THE DESIGN IS EXCELLENT AND THE PEARS ARE EXQUISITE.SO INTO IT.CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR TI AND SHOW IT OFF ON MY WEDDING DAY.

Från Crystal 2013-07-27 00:09:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wow, it is wonderful! It is exactly what the picture shows. The quality seems great, and the material feels good. It goes well with my wedding dress. Thank you

Från emma 2013-07-24 01:42:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the reason that i chose this set is that i am a fan of pearls myself and bought them without hesitation, the final result is rather pleasing and the pearls are just as shinny as the picture shows!! thanks!

Från roy grützner 2013-06-08 14:53:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Tolles Schmuckset, ideal für barockes Aussehen. Sehr schön.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73