Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering Tiaror #042015966

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 196  Sparer  SEK 98

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jet13kat9 2016-01-15 16:04:19

Beautiful! This tiara is not cheap looking or flimsy....it is a nice solid head piece and looks way more expensive than it was!

Från Diamondgirl0207 2014-07-29 14:11:59

My Tiara is beautiful... I can't wait to wear it... Thanks

Från Ellen een 2014-04-28 02:31:29

This elegant alloy tiara is so beautiful and I like it so much. I am so satisfied with your website as you have fast delivery and good customer service.

Från Lisa789 2014-04-18 01:57:19

My grand daughter used this gorgeous tiara on her sister's wedding. She was the angel on the holy wedding. The wedding moves so smoothly and our family loves your website a lot. We have spread goods news of your website to our every friend.

Från joanna.black85 2014-03-05 10:17:37

I have received the tiera it's just gorgeous My daughter loves it thank you JoAnna

Från annycarolini 2013-11-18 01:41:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love Love Love Love the item ordered in JJsHouse very much. the tiara is very beautiful, more beautiful than the picture showed.Very satisfied with the shopping here, and it is just what I want for my wedding

Från Ruth 2013-11-14 02:27:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The tiaras is beautiful and shining. I will use it on my wedding day to match my wedding veil. My firend says it is worth buying, because it is very cheap. They also want to buy something from you.

Från mslafond67 2013-11-04 13:51:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my Tiara and was very amazed to know it was worth ordering and not expensive at all. The quality was wau better than I expected

Från cathy teloh 2013-08-29 17:09:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i had order these for my maid of honor and bridesmaids and also my flower girl. they are made very well and are so very pretty . i would buy these again . and they dont look cheap or cheesy .

Från Penelope 2013-07-25 02:22:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The gemstones are so clear, they are nicer than the ones in the online pictures , i want to thank you for your speedy delivery too

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73