Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets #011006979

Pris: SEK 268

Originalpriset: SEK 536  Sparer  SEK 268

SEK 268
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Shubha 2013-12-02 15:26:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love it, it's fantastic & very good price, thankyou JJshouse.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:52:55

Hey Shubha, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, especially the price we are able to offer. It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality jewelry set.

Från Sherry 2013-11-19 01:09:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, i finally received my order. Everything is in perfect condition. I like the earring and the necklace very much. They are gorgeous and stunning! Perfect with my evening dress! Totally satisfied!

Från Zoey 2013-11-18 23:41:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the design of the jewelry set very much. The design is very unique. I received the set today. The package is very good, in a gift box. The rhinestones are very shining and match my evening dress perfectly. I will certainly recommend your website to my friends.

Från ery83 2013-11-06 06:25:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

thanks for your help it was very nice i love it

Från Emily 2013-07-30 01:40:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

GOD,IT IS SO AMAZING.I AM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH IT.THE STAR IS LOVELY AND THE DESIGN IS REALLY UNIQUE.IS GOES PERFECT WITH MY DRESS.AND I AM SO READY FOR MY SHOW.THANKS A LOT.

Från Diana 2013-07-29 00:20:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HI,THERE,I GOT THE JEWELRY SET FROM YOU GUYS,IT IS STUNNING.LOVE THE DESIGN,THE STAR,THE RHINESTONE IS SO SHINNING.IT IS PERFECT FOR MY SHOW.I AM SO CONFIDENT NOW.THANK YOU A LOT.

Från Janet 2013-07-27 00:00:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect! I like them. The rhinestones are so beautiful. And the star on it is cute. Many of my friends said that it is beautiful. And they are planning to order from you. Thanks

Från Angela 2013-07-24 01:33:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the design pattern is rahter beatiful and lovely, and it matched my short mini skirt perfectly, very lovely couple!! I must say!! thanks for sending me such wonderful product!!

Från Kathryn Currier 2013-07-20 02:15:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, this set is a sort of special and I think it will go better with my simple taffeta dress, which has no beadings on it) The final result turned to be just as I expected, Really satisfied. Thanks

Från Manar Mohammed 2013-07-15 11:06:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It looks much much better than the picture,
in the beginning i thought it was not so beautiful but when it arrived i was so happy that i bought it , ITS amazing
i love it

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73