Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Strass Damer' Smycken Sets #011015980

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 196  Sparer  SEK 98

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Veneciahou11 2014-04-27 03:15:47

This set of jewelry is a gift from my sister! She also bought a dress and other stuffs from you guys! We are both very satisfied with your products!

Från Shaina 2014-04-19 03:17:56

These jewelry sets are so beautiful and so lovely. I like them very much. You are really a good shopping website!

Från Eudora 2013-07-30 01:54:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I AM SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THE JEWELRY ORDERED FROM YOU SITE.THEY ARE SO AMAZING.SO GORGEOUS.I CAN NOT WAIT TO PUT IT ON WITH MY WEDDING DRESS,THEY ARE PERFECT MATCH.I CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR THEM ON MY WEDDING.

Från Elma 2013-07-29 00:54:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

THE MAIL MAN DELIVERED MY ORDER TODAY.THIS JEWELRY IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.I LOVE THE DESIGN,KIND OF CLASSIC.THAT IS THE FEEL THAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKED FOR.I LOVE IT A LOT,THANKS A LOT.

Från Winnie 2013-07-27 00:32:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The jewelry is excellent. I cannot be happier when i saw it. I believe that it will make me elegant at the event. Thank you for your great service.

Från Liz 2013-07-21 00:01:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I order this set of wedding jewelry for myself and the necklace set came very quickly and I am very pleased with it. Fantastic looking better than what i had thought it would be like. It is such a good choice to wedding.

Från lori 2013-07-20 02:42:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The necklace seems rather short at the picture and I had such concerns at the beginning, but the real one is about 45 cm and you can adjust the length as you wish. I truly love them !! I will come back to buy more soon!

Från Elisa Paparella 2013-05-31 05:09:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Silver jewelery very bright and flashy. They make a great figure, you see that is jewelery but it is luxurious.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73