Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Strass med Pärla Kvinnor Smycken Sets #011017853

Pris: SEK 121

Originalpriset: SEK 237  Sparer  SEK 117

SEK 121
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från brandyceliz81 2016-03-05 08:22:36

This was a beautiful set but be aware that these are clip on earrings.

Från mcadime 2015-10-07 09:26:06

My bridesmaids loves this necklace earring combo! The earrings are clip on, though...didn't find out until package came, but otherwise a beautiful set!

Från svitlana.zhytnikovska 2015-08-19 04:23:37

Es ist wunderschön und hochwertig verarbeitet!!!!!

Från Kandi 2014-04-28 22:00:13

This set is lovely, well designed and solid. It is a set of jewellery which fits any occasion well. I am very content with my purchase. Very quick delivery and best service.

Från Eleanor25 2014-04-19 02:02:41

I have got the jewelry set, the shipping is so fast. I was so excited to see it yesterday. The package is really delicate. Thank you so much for your hard working.

Från Sheila 2013-11-19 01:07:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very good quality. Really worth the price. And the material is of high quality. I especially like the earring very much. i will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank again for your great product!

Från Lydia 2013-11-14 01:38:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The beautiful sets are made of pearls and metals, which look shiny and dedicate. I am satisfied with them because they are really what I have seen on the website. I love them very much.

Från Elizabeth 2013-07-30 01:24:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

THEY ARE SO AMAZING,THESE JELWELRY!!I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME DESIGN ANYWHERE ELSE,THIS ONE IS SO DIFFERENT.I LOVE IT.AND THE PEARLS ARE EXQUISITE.REALLY GOOD WORK,VERY IMPRESSIVE.

Från Dawn 2013-07-29 00:06:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I FELL IN LOVE LOVE WITH THIS JEWELRY SET AT THE FIRST LOOK.THEY ARE SO AMAZING WITH WITH THE PEARLS.I TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THE DESIGN.YOU GUYS HAVE REALLY GREAT THINGS!!

Från Ingrid 2013-07-26 23:45:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the jewelry as a gift for my friend whose wedding is in August. Both of us like them, and i have recommended your website to her. Many thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73