Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Pärla med Strass Damer' Smycken Sets #011006981

Pris: SEK 248

Originalpriset: SEK 680  Sparer  SEK 433

SEK 248
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mermanivz18 2015-06-27 19:49:09

I bought this set for my sister for her wedding. She loves it and the product is good quality

Från Johnkim 2014-04-24 02:41:46

I bought the jewelry sets together with my wife's wedding dress. We had a perfect wedding last Saturday and she looked so elegant with the dress and the jewelry. The service of this website is also very nice!

Från Darby Rabat 2014-04-15 00:08:34

My wedding is coming soon, and recently I was busy buying all kind of accessories for it. The items from your site are of high quality, and the price is reasonable and attractive.

Från sdfgh 2013-11-18 18:24:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Really a successful online shopping experience. The jewellery set includes many items, however, the price is low. As to the design, it is simple but unique. The pearls and alloy make the set so shiny and gorgeous. I believe it will make my lovely girl more beautiful.

Från Bunny 2013-11-13 02:17:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, I bought this for my friend as a birthday gift. She likes it very much. It is very nice and we will surely order other items from your website! The price is also very competitive and the delivery is really fast!

Från Valerie 2013-07-29 22:56:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'd like to say this is a pleasant online shopping, I was very satisfied with no matter the goods or the service, wonderful website

Från Cora 2013-07-25 00:39:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, the jewelry sets are really really excellent, though the rhinestones are not diamonds, but they are so bright under the lights, thank you so much

Från Lumpkin 2013-07-21 00:17:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW!! This jewelry set is so gorgeous and are going to make a wonderful accessory to me on the wedding!! everything is exactly as described and I am a very happy Bride. Recommend you to all my friends and family!!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73