Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Magi Snäckskal Form Flasköppnare #052013742

Pris: SEK 28

Originalpriset: SEK 52  Sparer  SEK 24

SEK 28
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från tarjay29 2015-10-06 23:52:14

This item was beautiful and packaged well . All the favors i ordered were beautiful and will complement my tables at my up coming wedding.

Från AnnabellPatton 2014-04-19 03:07:48

I have received those seashell shape bottle openers. They are very beautiful and of good quality. Would shop here again.

Från Ishara 2013-11-18 23:56:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the bottle opener is so beautiful, i fell in love with it at the first sight! and it is exactly as the picture shows. i'm really happy with the purchase this time. highly recommended!

Från Stacy 2013-08-04 23:08:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great !! well packaged and speedy delivery. so nice. I really like them. I'm so excited to give them away on my wedding day.thank u I will keep one for myself ;-)

Från Cathy Martin 2013-07-30 00:10:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so delighted with the seashell like bottle opener. The delivery is so fast and I didn't expected it come so soon. They look beautiful and seashells on them look real. Like them so much! Thank you!

Från Cathy Anderson 2013-07-28 22:44:22

I received the items today together with my dresses! They are so cute! Excellent quality! I'll be using them as wedding favors for my wedding on October! Thanks JJshouse!

Från Angelina 2013-07-27 22:33:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love it....just what I wanted.... these look really nice . thank you:)

Från Aimee 2013-07-23 23:53:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it is really gorgeous! i like the design! it is so pretty. And it is so practical. the price of it is really reasonable. Thank you! I will order from your website again.

Från shirley 2013-07-18 23:16:35

I bought this because we are having a destination wedding and it fits our theme perfectly! My bridesmaids are going to love it as one of their gifts! They are beautiful.

Från Lynn 2013-04-24 02:04:59

Io ho ordinato queste chiavi per fare le bomboniere del mio matrimonio!!!
sono davvero belle e arrivate in tempo...anzi prima del previsto!!!!
ho anche ordinato i vestiti!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68