Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Män Konstläder Moderna Bal Dansskor #053012982

Pris: SEK 196

Originalpriset: SEK 773  Sparer  SEK 577

SEK 196
4.9 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mariekevanstaaveren 2017-01-17 01:52:13

We purchased a pair of these three years ago. Danced them to pieces in the mean time. Good quality shoes, very comfortamble to wear. So when they were worn out, we bought a new pair for sure!

pic1.jpeg

Från ronald_marcus 2016-05-02 14:06:29

ze zijn mooi

pic1.jpeg

Från kennethtchan 2015-07-02 18:10:08

Good product & good service. Like to shop at JJ house

pic1.jpeg

Från beppe 2016-02-14 13:06:35

il prodotto e buono grazie

Från johnforrester60 2016-01-02 09:16:39

Wore these shoes for the first time at a New Years Eve Ball. On the dance floor for around 3 hours. Thought they would be a bit tight but proved to be comfortable and looked good. Time will tell how long the soles will last, but they look as good as more expensive shoes and represent great value.

Från chrisdrum 2015-12-21 10:07:48

Nice shoes for my son

Från timeport11 2015-08-29 12:28:38

great shoes for the price & fast delivery

Från brentmiles57.bm 2015-07-03 15:08:22

Second pair of these shoes that I have purchased. For the price they weather quite well given I am wearing them 3-4 times a week. Again JJ;s provide excellent service and keep us up to date on how the shipment is progressing

Från karen.shepphard 2015-06-30 06:32:52

Bought these for my son as now an avid ballroom dancer, very comfortable well worth the money, such good service
thank you

Från Mark 2015-06-24 20:14:15

elegant even more so than the pictures. They are true to size. Love you guys

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21