Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Män Barn Äkta läder Platta Skor / Fritidsskor Latin Bal Dansskor #053013126

Pris: SEK 299

Originalpriset: SEK 773  Sparer  SEK 474

SEK 299
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lydia 2013-11-26 00:38:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the shoes have just arrived, how fast the delivery is!! i was so excited to see them yesterday! the quality looks goos, and the price is really reasonable. i will definitely order from you next time. Thanks!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från kate 2013-08-31 22:07:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered 2 pairs - and was very pleased when i got them! Everything just like in description - size,heel, leather - great quality! Very happy with my shoes and this company! Will continue to shop here :)

pic1.jpg

Från roza-khromova 2016-04-27 01:48:50

Passt perfekt,Beschreibung ganz genau,schnelle Lieferung.gerne wieder

Från marg.6313 2015-11-04 03:04:35

These shoes are comfy perfect fit and give me the chance to dance for longer times. Just love this site

Från timeport11 2015-08-29 12:28:47

great shoes for the price & fast delivery

Från Jack 2015-06-28 18:41:14

Exactly what I wanted

Från María Eugenia 2014-11-10 19:45:01

Excelente la venta y el producto de muy buena calidad.
Solo tuve problemas en la aduana de mi país Argentina, a los 5 días me los entregaron.
Totalmente recomendable la página.
:) :) :)

Från daphnerline 2014-10-13 09:19:40

Je n'ai pas encore reçu ma commende

Från ssalaam 2014-01-07 15:43:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I know what you may say, that this is a male shoe. But I don't care. This shoe is awesome and a great price for the product. It fits like a glove and so smooth. It makes me feel and look like a dancer and I am just a beginner dancer. The only thing is I had to re-order because I picked the wrong size too small. But once I showed it to my dance class, without telling them that it was a male shoe, it sold within 15 mins. I just re-ordered. Thank you for such a great product.

Från Sklchen 2013-06-21 03:29:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is my 2nd order from JJSHOES . The size fits very well and it's so very soft and comfortable. Love it ! Thus far have been very happy with the purchase . Received lots of compliments from others when I wore the dance sneakers to my dance class. Have recommended to few of my friends as well as the dance group of JJshoes and the website. Hope you will get more orders.
Will definitely buy again from them.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21