Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Lyxiga älska hjärtor Samling Set #100017974

Pris: SEK 505
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,010  Sparer  SEK 505

SEK 505
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från legacy.brittany 2014-11-13 09:45:05

This set is beautiful and very economical price wise. I was rather disappointed that the set wasn't as white as the picture portrays. However, I'm very satisfied with the quality and the price!

Från Maureen35447 2014-04-21 03:59:34

I'm very pleased with the shipping and product quality. Also the price of products is amazing. I will definitely buy from you again. Highly recommend JJ's!

Från Linda478 2014-04-19 02:49:22

The quality of your products is really good. I love your website. Thanks

Från Beata 2013-11-15 01:11:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the set very much, it is so beautiful, the most important is it only cost a little money than i think. i think it's very cheap for me, the delivery is fast aslo, in a word, i am very pleased with the online shopping.

Från Denise Brook 2013-07-30 00:00:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We just received our order yesterday. To be honest at first I was really worried shopping on line. We never bought things on line, so it is the first time. What’s more important, it is for my wedding. I am so surprised that I got the parcel just in 12 days. And now I have no concern and just wait for my big day. Thank you!

Från Annabelle 2013-07-29 00:31:45

I love love love this set. I'm so happy with it and cant wait to order some more stuff. Your service is also out of my expectations! This is really a good shopping experience here! Thank you so much!

Från Dolores 2013-07-27 23:28:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much. I love it, just what I was looking for. I am very happy with it, just the perfect set to have on my wedding. Thanks :)

Från wanida 2013-07-24 00:21:42

this wedding collection set might seem simply at the beginning but the loving heart decorations is rather cute and make the whole design more plesing!! wonderful design!!

Från Gillian 2013-07-20 22:57:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is perfect, and the color is also what I want. The fast shipping is also satisfying. All my friends like it. It will definitely make my wedding perfect. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68