Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Lysande Silke med Paljetter Grepp #012016324

Pris: SEK 169

Originalpriset: SEK 340  Sparer  SEK 172

SEK 169
4.9 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dany.koller 2016-10-24 02:09:36

Wunderschön! Und perfekt zu den Schuhen!

pic1.jpeg

Från Josephine 2013-12-28 22:47:29

I knew nothing about this magic shopping website. It is my best friend who introduced it to me. Just as what my friend described,the goods here are really very cheap and the quality is very high. In addition,the service is brilliant. I will definitely buy from this site again.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-29 01:55:56

Josephine,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our handbag, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the handbag. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från evi_theo 2015-11-18 19:02:37

I sent this gift to my mum. She was satisfied with the size as well as the material of this clutch.By the way, the dresses on your website also attracted her attention.Thank you for JJshouse.

Från laurengrant294 2015-06-23 20:17:44

They were beautiful. I can not wait to give them to my bridesmaids, literally were here in the same week that I ordered them. Can not fault the products or the services

Från APIME 2015-05-06 07:56:25

Fit perfectly with the shoes

Från colaloma 2015-03-26 06:53:43

Precioso y tal como viene en las fotos.
Muchas gracias

Från Nora 2014-10-18 15:45:15

it fits by the dress

Från Msellemimi 2014-09-02 06:26:33

Parfait, comme sur l'image !

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Från nathaliapubli 2014-01-10 11:48:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Comprei 9/12 chegou 9/01

Curti!

Från rita 2013-11-19 00:06:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

your stuff is amazing but to frankly i was concerned that they might be in poor quality for the price is so unbeliveble! but i must say i am totally convinced by the fact! it is simply as perfect as i can see from the picture !

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73