Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Samling Set i Satäng med Färgband #100018013

Pris: SEK 483

Originalpriset: SEK 966  Sparer  SEK 483

SEK 483
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kristina 2014-05-10 02:41:28

WOW! This is so amazing, really, really nice, and the pages in the book are so good. The colors are perfect for our theme, and it really looks nice.
Only minus is a little glue-stain on the book. But as the book will be open then its not possible to see it, so we can live with it!

pic1.jpeg

Från zohal_farooq 2015-07-09 20:24:27

looks exactly like the pictures. Im super excited to use it soon!

Från JoanneBOND 2014-04-27 04:00:35

Absolutely stunning collection and amazing detailing. I love all of them.

Från Victoria456 2014-04-18 03:45:37

I love the color so much. It is the color of my wedding. It also match my wedding dress well. The shipping is so prompt, and the price is great. Thank you for your hard working.

Från Yetta 2013-11-19 18:55:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent quality,they just look like the picture,just as advertised.Fast delievery, received them just in a few days!! CHEAP !!! everything is perfect and i like them very much!! just too excited with them!! would like to highly recommend!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-20 19:20:04

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our ribbons provide you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Från Cecilia Henry 2013-07-29 23:40:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW! The items I ordered are very beautiful. I have to say that you are really a professional wedding products website. I don't have faith in shopping on line at first. But now I trust you, and I will come to buy my wedding dress later. Hope you can give me more surprise!

Från Viola Johnson 2013-07-29 00:10:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Awesome product!
Just what I was expecting!
Great price and great delivery!

Från Estelle 2013-07-27 23:18:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Color is great. Quality is great. Service is great. Loved the belts. This looks very elegant. I am pleased. I would recommend to anyone.

Från kitty 2013-07-24 00:18:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my wedding party was held in the small garden in front of our house and these small items really match the whole atmosphere here!! they are also delivately made and pleasing! Good job, JJsHouse!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68