Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Samling Set i Satäng med Pärla Dialekter #100017970

Pris: SEK 473

Originalpriset: SEK 946  Sparer  SEK 473

SEK 473
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Elena 2014-01-15 01:14:19

Hello to all from Russia (St.Petersburg)!
Today I received this collection set - it's great!!!!!! Thank you very much for the fantastic and beautiful set! I can't wait to wedding day)
He looks exactly the same as in the photo below you'll see my photos)
Thanks!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-15 02:10:01

Dear Elena, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our items are recognized.

Från Deirdre O Rourke 2013-12-18 01:14:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I've just received my set and it's beautiful! So happy with the quality and the beautiful look..so elegant for such a cheap price! Thank you!

Från Ariel 2013-11-15 00:51:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Oh, my god, I am so glad to receive the collection set, the delivery just need three days, so fast, and they are made of satin, I must say, they really have the good quality, many thanks.

Från Stephanie 2013-08-04 23:21:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely love it! It looks more beautiful and is very elegant: they pays attention to details! The shipping time was amazing, I received my item within a couple of days.

Från Daphne Hall 2013-07-30 00:00:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding collection set is really good. The color matches the wedding so much. Your patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot!

Från Evelyn Davis 2013-07-29 00:37:24

It is just simply gorgeous and I am very happy with this. I decided to buy more things from you after this pleasant shopping experience! Thank you JJsHouse!

Från Judy 2013-07-27 23:28:16

excellent set at an affordable price, I like it and it is a great treasure even after the wedding.

Från Aline 2013-07-24 00:31:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this wedding collection set is decorated with crystal and pearls, which are my taste!! the whole design is rather clever and pleasing. Very satisfied!!! thanks for offer me such nice items!!

Från Vicky 2013-07-20 22:59:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The collection set is excellent! The quality is good and also the price is great. It is much cheaper than the other websites. It is really worthy to buy from your website. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68