Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Samling Set i Satäng med Broderier/Fauxen Pärla #100017982

Pris: SEK 515
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,030  Sparer  SEK 515

SEK 515
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från archsana89 2016-05-02 14:19:09

Ich habe das Set am 21.04.16 bestellt und es ist heute (02.05.16) angekommen. Dabei habe ich die günstigste und damit die längste Versandoption (15-30 Tage) ausgewählt. Es sieht sehr elegant und süß aus. Sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus. Bin sehr beeindruckt. und auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Lieben Dank an JJ´s House!

Från cbaizabal 2015-12-29 13:39:21

La calidad de este set es excelente, todo esta muy bonito

Från Eric 2013-08-05 00:35:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Your website is a WONDER! there are so many choices here , various colours, varous styles and designs. and i took me long time to go though. Really enjoyable and the item is nice!

Från Diana Kent 2013-07-30 00:02:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The wedding collection set surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. The ring pillow match my rings very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

Från Eleanore Thomas 2013-07-29 00:35:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Delivery is quick! Quality is good! Service is helpful! What else could I say to express my excitement? Thank you so much!

Från Karida 2013-07-27 23:29:26

Gorgeous set. I love them very much. Would order them again.

Från Julie 2013-07-24 00:46:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the lantern like flower basket is rahter cute and I fell in love with it at the fist sight!! it is more beautiful with flowers in it!! thanks !! I will come back soon to order more things!

Från Wanda 2013-07-20 23:00:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’m so happy with the collection set when I saw it. The color is the same as the picture shows. And the fabric feels good. Also, the shipping is so fast. I’m satisfied. Thanks.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68