Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Rosa Kärlek Kronblad Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018157

Pris: SEK 299

Originalpriset: SEK 598  Sparer  SEK 299

SEK 299
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Yalili21 2017-01-12 06:11:54

Bonito

Från Eve 2014-04-28 01:03:22

This guestbook/pen set is beautiful. It will look awesome at the wedding. The colours are brilliant. It is a wonderful purchase for me. I will come back for more things in the future.

Från Ashley 2014-04-21 00:52:56

I received my order yesterday. I love the red color of the roses. Thank you!

Från dianna 2014-04-19 03:38:38

This is really a wonderful pen set and I really like it so much. Thank you for your good job! There are so many beautiful things on your website.

Från Angelina 2013-11-18 00:42:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the roses on the guestbook and pen set. They match my wedding party perfectly. I have bought it for my wedding next month. The delivery is very fast. And the quality is good. I will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you!

Från Miranda 2013-08-04 23:34:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This book is absolutely beautiful. The quality is quite high. I can not wait to put this out. It matches the pen set prefectly. This will make a great addition to my wedding.

Från Alexsey 2013-07-30 01:00:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The product is arrived in good condition and with very good quality, very beautiful.
The shipping a little delayed as I did not give the full address, but this is solved our very quick..
Many thanks to JJsHouse and I recommend fully.

Från Carina 2013-07-28 23:23:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful, have had great compliments, love the pages inside the book.

Från Jeydine 2013-07-27 03:13:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my husband bought the item White Wedding Guest Book and Feather Pen Set With Rose Petals(101018157) and they are really nice, your workmanship is so good

Från Queena 2013-07-24 02:17:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is the last thing for my sister’s engagement. Last year my friend buy something similar here so I follow her advice and buy the book. Good quality and service.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68