Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Lång ärm Spets bröllop Bolerojackor #013003914

Pris: SEK 649

Originalpriset: SEK 1,154  Sparer  SEK 505

  • Färgtabell
SEK 649
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från DELCY 2012-10-22 21:43:13

hola amigos
esta referencia es un vestido o un accesorio
Tul bordado con el Partido / Noche Chaquetas / wraps (013003914)
favor decirme cuanto vale

Från Rachna dsouza 2012-03-13 04:04:32

hey anna,

My shoulder size is 15 from left to right. Is it possible to get it customised. I have added it to my cart with 16 as the measurement and it automatically picks up the bust hip and waist size. also ihave added the mermaid dress to my cart and i would like the same veil that is is in the picture. It does not show in the veil selection. How much will the same veil in the picture cost? Thank you.

Från sonia 2011-11-27 13:22:31

hola he intentado hacer un pedido de un traje y necesito saber como puedo pedir la chaqueta de encaje que trae el traje,porque no sale las medidas que yo tengo,avisar pronto gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-28 00:22:19

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

con su pedido por favor envíenos las medidas de hombros y brazos para la confección del bolero. Le comento que este artículo es sólo el bolero, y el vestido debe ser pedido a parte.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

Från jennifer 2011-10-24 03:43:01

Can this wrap be made in any of the colours in the drop down box, or is it just white or ivory.

Thanks
Jennifer

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-25 00:26:32

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

This wrap is available in 28 colors. Please choose the color you like in the color drop list.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från patricia tusset 2011-09-10 10:10:02

HI, I WANT TO KNOW IF YOU CAN DO THIS WRAP WITH THE LACE OF THIS DRESS -Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Lace Ruffle Beadwork (002000637) AND I WANT THE VAIL WITH THE SAME LACE AS THE DRESS, WHERE CAN I FIND IT OU I JUST CHOOSE THE VAIL AND ASK TO DO IT WITH THE SAME LACE?
THANK YOU
PATY

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-14 01:23:18

Hi Patricia,

In the check out page there is a Special Customization column. You may write down your requirements and we will make the veil accordingly.

Från Tracie 2011-03-24 17:42:49

Do you have a picture of the back of this wrap and what material is it made of?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-25 18:16:40

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73