Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Lång ärm Satäng Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013012444

Pris: SEK 618

Originalpriset: SEK 721  Sparer  SEK 103

  • Färgtabell
SEK 618
4.4 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Deglonf 2016-12-10 04:54:21

longueur 120cm parfaite

Från Deglonf 2016-01-31 09:02:14

belle ensemble

Från Deglonf 2015-04-11 00:22:39

j'aimerais commander ce boléro manteau mais avec le col de l'article 12270 ?
Est-ce possible ??

J'ai reçu ce matin l'article 013017556 , je suis enchantée
J'ai déjà 2 boléros de chez vous que j'adore simplement le col me dérange

si c'est possible c'est fantastique et je vais le commander pour toutes mes robes

Från ax.mennesson 2015-03-27 09:27:30

Bonjour
le produit est il un chale ou un manteau comme sur la photo?

Från gl0ssy 2014-10-25 11:38:18

I would like to say thank you so much to all of the staff at JJSHOUSE. I placed my first order from Canada last week for some wedding accessories and I was completely satisfied with the complete ordering process and the final product. I received my Long Sleeve Satin Occasion Wrap in black and it is even more beautiful than it looks in the pictures. It covers me up in all of the right places and looks very chick and elegant. I am very impressed with your product and thank you once again!

Från Laura 2014-02-19 01:44:54

I ordered this jacket as an extra item for my weddingoutfit. And it suprised me, but it fits perfect. Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-20 01:46:14

Dear Laura, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our wrap is recognized.

Från Alberta 2013-11-19 23:27:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The package was delivered by the courier to my place quite fast. I need to point out that your service is really considerate. Before the shipping, i can check my order status on your site. When my order was shipped, you sent me an email including the tracking number and tracking website. Such good service makes customers quite assured. Fantastic!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-20 18:47:20

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the wrap, and most importantly recognizing our staff friendliness. We are very fortunate to have a dedicated team of professionals working with us and proud of delivering wonderful service to you.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73