Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Lång ärm Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013004135

Pris: SEK 412

Originalpriset: SEK 804  Sparer  SEK 392

  • Färgtabell
SEK 412
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från apoore918 2013-11-04 04:37:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just love this wrap it is just what i was looking for. : )

Från leanne_donald 2013-10-28 06:13:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect, just what I wanted!

Från Jean 2013-07-16 03:29:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered these shawls in the same color as the 4 dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids- they're beautiful and will be perfect for our big day! The color matches the dress perfectly.

Från Anne 2012-11-27 00:06:42

wonderful wrap, its really nice. not exaggerated, but charming ;o) the price is better than good, i think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!this wrap is a perfect choice.Thanks your good suggestions.

Från Margarita Tristan 2012-07-15 18:04:40

me interesa el modelo del vestido con el producto boleros de mangas de novia pero en color chocolate lo busque pero no tuve suerte en encontrarlo quiero saber si lo tienen y el costo.
por su atencion
Gracias

Från Rocio 2012-03-29 05:35:34

Hola buenas tardes me gustaria saber a que color pertenece de la tabla el que aparece en la foto.
Gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-31 23:15:58

Hola,

Gracias por prestar atencion a nuestro web sitio.

El color indicado es azul real, sin embargo le comento que debido a la configuración de los monitores los colores en pantalla y en las telas nunca son perfectamente iguales.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web. Le coloco los enlaces para que pueda tener un acceso rápido.

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela-de-6-piezas---28-colores-(033004040)-g4040

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-fabrica-033004949-g4949

Cualquier problema sin duda contactarnos.

Från Annalyn 2011-10-12 17:26:15

what item is this dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 19:36:32

Hi Annalyn,

Thank you for contacting us.

This is a wrap . Also ,you can go to this link to buy the dress to match this wrap:http://www.jjshouse.com/a-line-princess-v-neck-short-mini-chiffon-charmeuse-homecoming-dresses-with-ruffle-beading-022004341-g813.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Ruth 2011-10-03 04:25:23

Hi, as it doesn't say in the description, can you please advise me if this fabric is chiffon? I'm looking for wraps for my bridesmaids and want to match the fabric to the dress!

Thanks Ruth

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 01:22:46

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the wrap is made from Chiffon . Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73