Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Brud & Brudgum Keramik Salt & Pepparkar med Färgband/Stikkord (Sats om 2 st) #051005574

Pris: SEK 24

Originalpriset: SEK 48  Sparer  SEK 24

SEK 24
5 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från wesfani 2017-02-17 03:39:57

zeer leuk peper en zout stelletje. precies zoals op de foto wordt het ook geleverd.

Från Jenny 2013-11-15 00:49:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

cute. great design. a bride and a groom. i love this design. they are useful. my little niece play with them as toys. interesting. you have packed the order very well. thanks for your carefulness

Från petra.peter1959 2013-10-23 09:55:01

Habe die Salz und Pfefferstreuer erhalten und sind auch sehr schön,
das einzige was mich richtig gestört hat waren die 40,66 Versand und nochmals
20,55 Einfuhrumsatzsteuer.

Från Ingrid 2013-08-19 01:45:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

nice gift:) my boyfriend bought this for my birthday and love it soooo much!!!!!!!!
thank you:) would use them for a long long long time!!! thank you again:) highly recommend!!!!!!!!

Från Wallis Anderson 2013-08-18 00:48:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect wedding favor for the guests on my daughter's wedding. They look amazing and you would be surprised how many people complimented on them. Thanks!!!

Från Martine Fonseca 2013-08-17 01:19:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had been to many our local shops to see such kind of things, but the high price prices just surprised me and can not afford, thanks to your site to offer me so beautiful accessories at such a low price.

Från Beverley 2013-08-17 01:02:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have bought several times from JJ's House and delivery is fast, items are fantastic quality. I cannot recommend JJ 's too highly. Saved to your favourites as once you buy, you will be back.
Thank you ;)

Från Valerie Adams 2013-08-16 01:30:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Arrived really quickly through DHL. Lovely and will make excellent wedding favors. This couple came together in one gift box as shown on their website. Just ready to be sent out and need no more decoration.

Från Anastasia 2013-08-15 01:21:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received these for my wedding on 20.08.2013. they match each other perfectly, just the same as I see in the picture:) I think these will go nicely as part of our favours on the big day! thank you very much:)

Från Venus 2013-08-13 01:25:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Never think they are pepper shakers, they are just like the bride and the groom stand together, like the design very much, will introduce your site to my friends, thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68