Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Spetsar Satäng Kitten Heel Stängt Toe Pumps Slingbacks med Fören Stitching Lace #047015257

Pris: SEK 464

Originalpriset: SEK 1,391  Sparer  SEK 928

SEK 464
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från monica.aquino 2013-07-01 07:43:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just ordered these shoes for my upcoming wedding. They look amazing! Prettier and even more delicate than the picture shows. The lace of the shoes is so beautiful… but the best part is HOW CONFORTABLE THEY ARE! I was so concerned about comfort. I don’t wear high heels because I just can take the pain and hassle of the heels. These shoes offer a perfect alternative for a modern yet romantic bride both in look and comfort, and the added bonus of price and affordability. Five stars for me! Monica.

pic1.jpg

Från v.viguier 2016-12-19 00:35:50

très belle chaussure beaucoup de detail qui l a mette en valeur
hauteur du talon niquel

Från fairy13 2016-08-06 02:42:24

ok

Från Fany 2015-07-24 19:11:38

love love love, the lace shoes very much, thanks for the seller.

Från posdeb 2015-06-13 09:02:27

The shoes were exactly as pictured! They were a perfect match for my dress and they arrived fairly quickly. Under a 2 week time frame. The price was great even having to pay the duty charges into Canada. The shoes are comfortable and I love the low heel !

Från sbrecher59 2015-03-20 12:25:57

Excellent condition! Very beautiful shoes and fits perfectly!

Från dina.cuffaro 2014-04-28 12:43:44

bellissime,comode...stupende,piu' belle da vicino che in foto!

Från manu 2014-03-31 08:19:20

Shoes much more beautiful than in the picture!!!!
I bought these shoes for my wedding and I feel fully satisfied. I followed the directions for the choice of the number because I wear 41 but I got the 42 and they are perfect just the elastic a bit wide. Shipping time fast, just in time for the test of the dress. The advice to brides tall like me who do not want to give up the heel.

Från Mrs Sheryl Harris 2013-10-30 01:25:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So comfortable and very pretty! The heel is a perfect height as well.

Från debriley13 2013-10-29 06:22:10

These shoes are so much prettier than the picture!! Perfect fit, comfortable! Love the bows on the back of the ankle!! Great price, excellent quality!! And you can pay with PayPal!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73