Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satin Tjockt Häl Stängt Toe Plattform Pumps med rynkad #047005159

Pris: SEK 505

Originalpriset: SEK 2,678  Sparer  SEK 2,174

SEK 505
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Carriecox4623 2016-10-09 10:26:44

I got these shoes for my wedding and they are perfect. The color is perfect the size chart was accurate and the shoes fit flawlessly. My bridal photo shoot was 6 hours long and these shoes were surprisingly comfortable. I'm so glad I found the perfect pair of shoes. Thanks jjshouse.com!!!!!

Från mirko4173 2016-05-11 06:20:15

Scarpe bellissime e comodissime,la mia donna è super contenta,se era possibile dava 10stelle!!!Ottimo Servizio,davvero super soddisfatto!!!!!

Från nikoleharris521 2016-04-22 21:47:22

They are absolutely beautiful!! I love them. They match my dress perfectly and fit my feet exactly how I had hoped they would. I was so scared ordering shoes online, especially having to measure my foot instead of just ordering the size I would normally wear. I am so happy I got them. I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day :)

Från Michael 2015-08-20 02:27:56

These are perfect to walk.

Från Janina 2015-08-16 18:39:46

Very comfortable to wear and great quality. Cheap price too.

Från Elisabeth 2015-07-15 18:35:35

This shoes looks just like in the picture,really like it them.

Från celinekil 2014-05-07 03:19:49

VERY CUTE AND COMFORTABLE SHOES!
It's 13 cm HEEL but I don't feel it's Height! IT's really Feel Safe and Look Beautiful.
I bought color White Size 35 and it Fit me well... But there was a small Stain(Red Color) on the bottom so I deducted ONE STAR

Från purple_butterfly 2014-03-27 02:37:20

I choose white shoes for my wedding. I was afraid to order shoes on internet. But I was very happy when I received them and when I saw that they are just perfect for me. Beautiful and comfortable shoes. I can't wait to wear them:)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-28 05:05:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från deirdre.dunne 2013-11-18 07:07:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received my shoes today and they are fab and great quality, thank you so much for the quick delivery. I will definately be using your service again.

Från Clare 2012-11-14 21:09:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Am in love with this shoe it is so gorgeous...They run true to size and the color is just as pictured. I couldn't be happier! I am now going to order the bride shoes from this site also!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73