Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satin Klackar Sandaler Latin Bal Salsa Bröllop Parten med STRASS Sotled Rem Dansskor #053018639

Pris: SEK 361

Originalpriset: SEK 1,442  Sparer  SEK 1,082

SEK 361
4.8 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Brenda Staana 2016-11-18 11:47:00

It's so beautiful, perfect for ballroom dancing and the price is very reasonable. I'll order more of your sparkling with rhinestone dancing shoes.

pic1.jpeg

Från saricia93 2016-02-16 11:27:53

Perfect, beautiful and very comfortable! The delivery to Italy was extremely fast!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lucy 2014-08-27 07:40:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love these shoes, they look gorgeous can't wait to wear them. Quality is good and there was an extra pack of sequins in the bag should come off. Very pleased.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-28 01:40:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från cicci_moretta 2016-06-13 15:26:02

Scarpe morbide con. Usi si balla molto bene, rifinite con cura, arrivate in 30 giorni come avevano scritto. Consigliate

Från ira.elharar 2015-12-02 11:58:19

Magic beauteful

Från maureen_stevenson51 2015-07-19 19:52:10

Loved them and they fitted comfortably. Looked very elegant.

Från Rose 2015-06-28 18:37:12

I absolutely LOVE my dance shoes! Everyone loved the color, and the strappy action.

Från ariannasaracino.1996 2014-09-30 12:40:06

In Italia. Precisamente in Puglia spediscono normalmente? Le scarpe sono una più bella dell'altra. complimenti !

Från Talitha Pluijmaeckers 2014-03-18 07:44:20

Super mooie latin schoen.
Die goed zijn afgewerkt.
Was het wachten helemaal waard

Från maureen.gray 2013-12-17 20:18:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love these shoes. Feel great and look great! I get so many compliments when I wear them. I'm buying two more pairs today. I almost bought the wrong size, be sure to follow the sizing instructions it helped me when ordering.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21