Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satin Klackar Sandaler Latin Bal Dansskor #053006987

Pris: SEK 186

Originalpriset: SEK 927  Sparer  SEK 742

SEK 186
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cboucher2944 2016-07-14 13:07:32

Very comfortable and a great value!

Från nicole 2013-12-13 12:45:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These shoes are just what I needed, with there comfort and support I am able to dance in confidence when performing and just having fun. I recommend getting these shoes if you want a pair of heels you can actually spin with.

Från Janine Yang 2013-07-22 02:55:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought two different pairs of dancing shoes from here. This pair is great.

The good thing is the service is good. I write a email to the staff and got reply quite quickly. The down side is that it take about 2-3 weeks for them to be made and then shipped to Australia, and I paid about 25 dollars for shipping......

The pair with diamonds is disappointing. The edges of the shoes look very rough and unfinished. All the diamonds were with plastic which looks so cheap and totally different from the pictures on the website. Once I receives them, I started cutting the diamonds off. Then I realized that I should have shipped it back and ask for a refund......

Surprisingly, the other pair pair with very simple style is really good. Everything is exactly the same as described on the website. The quality looks good and it's comfortable to wear.

Maybe they come from two different manufactures? I think the website should contact its manufacture.

Maybe choosing the ones with fewer embellishment can be a good idea... As I said, the simple black pair I bought was great.

Från Kirsten 2013-07-16 02:42:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The Latin shoe fits me very well,which is very good for practice Latin Dance! It has little bit heal, but not too high, is useful to day to day practice. The shoes are great and very flexible and well made. Thanks very much!

Från Alexa 2012-11-27 00:43:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

got my Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes today. really happy. liked the design a lot the most important is they are really comfortable to wear with. im coming to tahnk you guys for the happy experience n shoes. im really satisfied. thank you.

Från Lisa 2012-11-12 21:54:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought these to wear at my daughter's outdoor wedding this fall. They're stylish, & seem to be comfortable enough for a night of dancing.

Från Camilla 2012-11-10 21:52:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

At first I hesitated about buying these shoes because of the price, but they are wonderful, and the fine quality means that they will last for years.

Från Lydia 2012-11-09 01:31:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent choice if you want to look different. They feel very comfortable. I'm considering to buy another

Från Gina 2012-07-17 22:21:30

It's wonderful! those dance shoes were my dream! And now i've got them i can dance like my teacher!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-07-19 04:34:14

Från Andrea 2012-07-17 04:56:18

Love the shoes. Fit Perfectly. Very comfortable. Strap a little long, will cut it off. Came timely. Will order again! Exactly what I was loking for.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-07-18 02:32:22

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21