Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Tjockt Häl Stängt Toe Pumps med Rosettknut Strass #047005124

Pris: SEK 598

Originalpriset: SEK 2,987  Sparer  SEK 2,390

SEK 598
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från delforge.guy 2016-05-19 07:58:48

je viens de recevoir ces chaussures trés jolies pas deçu pointure bien

Svar från JJsHouse 2016-05-20 01:27:23

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Kathrin 2015-07-26 18:46:18

Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definately buy again.

Från megan.thompson 2013-09-29 22:26:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got these shoes for my wedding next year, and I'm so so happy with them. So glad that I chose these shoes, they're just perfect

Från Shirley 2012-11-14 22:31:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These shoes arrived very quickly with no problem and as described very well made, look great, exactly the style I was looking for and very affordable but look like they are worth lots more, can't wait to wear them :)

Från Annie 2012-11-11 22:18:33

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!!!!! Is all I can say! They match perfectly with the ivory wedding dress I also ordered from JJsHouse. Overall an excellent experience and I highly recommend shopping here!

Från kk 2012-11-09 22:55:12

I recently bought these shoes for my impending wedding and they completely exceeded my expectations. They are extremely comfortable!
I absolutely love them - thank you so much!!!

Från Kama 2012-06-25 01:25:53

I'm very happy to order this shoes. They're beautiful.

Från Kelly 2012-06-20 20:13:45

The shoes are more beautiful that I expected and fit great!!!!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73