Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Stilettklack Sandaler med Spänne Strass #047005860

Pris: SEK 701

Originalpriset: SEK 1,607  Sparer  SEK 907

SEK 701
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från terrisemler5931 2014-04-17 04:00:02

beautiful shoes love them

Från Favi 2013-08-06 11:15:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Shipping was fast. They arrived before the date I was given. The heel height was a bit disappointing. I was expecting it to be a little higher.. between 3 and 4 inches as mentioned, but it really is about 2.5 to 3 inches. I needed a little higher heal for my dress, but will manage. Other than that, it is a very nice shoe. It complements my wedding dress well. The rhinestones have a more ivory/ soft shine to them, which makes the shoe look more bridal.

Från christietaylor_60 2013-07-23 18:13:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wedding shoes look great and I'm so happy I bought them

Från christietaylor_60 2013-07-23 18:13:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Shoe look great and are very comfortable I'm so glad I bought them

Från Wanda 2013-07-16 02:56:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

In fact, I am a return customer. I bought my dress firstly and the quality they provide is amazing. So I take my second chance and ordered these shoes, just for casual occasions.

Från Pernilla 2013-01-04 01:20:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent shoe. Shipping was also very quick. The shoe fit well and is exactly as seen in the picture. The embroidery is very delicate and the heel is also lovely.

Från Stacy 2012-11-12 20:49:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Oh, I have of these - absolutely fantastic :) and so comfortable. Just the perfect pair for some special occasions

Från Deby 2012-11-11 21:07:30

Very nice shoes, soft and comfortable, very elegant, though the heel is a little high, But I like them anyway I think I will easily walk and dance all day in them.

Från annissa 2012-11-10 20:29:14

Shoes arrived exactly on delivery day promised. They have a very comfortable fit in spite of the high heel and compliment the dress I am wearing for my daughter's wedding beautifully. Their finish is excellent and the silver colour is exactly the tone I wanted.

Från Kayla 2012-11-09 21:00:07

I absolutely LOVE these shoes! The price of the shoes is great, too! The shoes are gorgeous, and I cannot wait to wear them at my wedding in January! THANKS A LOT!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73