Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Stilettklack Peep Toe Pumps med Fören Strass #047005038

Pris: SEK 402

Originalpriset: SEK 927  Sparer  SEK 526

SEK 402
4.8 (baserat på 67 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från perrine1988 2014-11-26 13:41:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wahou !! These shoes are soooooo wonderful !!
My measurements are 24.3 cm for length and 22 cm for perimeter, so that I hesitated between size 38 and 36. I asked jjshouse for help, and they advised me to take size 38 (maybe a chance, but it's the size I always take in France).
They fit me perfectly, and they are very confortable !!!
I'm very very happy, and they will be, without any doubt, my wedding shoes !
Thank you jjshouse ! :D

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från gioiaoksana 2014-07-14 05:13:53

The shippmend was more than 30 days, but the shoes are PERFECT!!! i Love them! are exactly like in picture! Tnx and i recommend to buy them if you like the style! i bought 39 for 25cm long foot and it fits perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Från Hollie 2013-04-02 16:31:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the ivory colour in size 41. They are a perfect fit, and are beautifully made, not to mention a fraction of the price that you would find anywhere else! Shipping was also prompt and the communication was great. I will be ordering my custom-sized bridesmaids dresses from here next.

Thank-you!

pic1.jpg

Från Julie K 2012-04-22 00:23:46

I ordered the shoes on 12/4 and got them from China to Israel - the other side of the world - just in 10 days with a delivery man straight to my house!
The shoes look just as in the pictures and even prettier!!
It's the first time that I'm ordering something like shoes through the internet and it was a positive experience!!
Recommend it to all!

Från aready4 2016-04-04 00:47:19

I love these shoes! They are amazing!!
Love this website, so glad I came across it!!

Från abyrd 2015-12-18 09:09:04

Love them

Från Tatiana 2015-11-16 07:53:47

lindo e perfeito. adorei

Från Lessieb 2015-06-15 04:47:44

Thank you so much...I love them!!

Från crzyblnd4u 2015-05-01 08:51:31

I love the shoes however I ordered a half size larger and they are to big. Will have to try to return them and purchase another pair

Från vaness892002 2014-09-17 10:24:14

Ohhhhhhhhhh my goodness!!!

Really jj'house is the best! it is MY best website!!!

Those shoes are just awesome!!!!!!!

Really thanks a lot, for the product quality and the service!!!!!!

Blessings to you!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 67 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73