Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps Slingbacks med Bowknot Spänne #047005130

Pris: SEK 351

Originalpriset: SEK 2,266  Sparer  SEK 1,916

SEK 351
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från aimylosz 2015-08-14 02:26:29

Très jolie

Från Elaine 2015-08-11 18:50:35

I buy shoes always on the website, when i buy this one from your company online, i was satisfied with that, with quality and price, it worth the price i paid, i will buy again.

Från jackiereid1965 2015-02-28 03:11:12

Beautiful shoes at brill prices

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-28 22:40:51

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes . We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från prettypink28 2014-09-25 05:37:02

Really great fit, even came with comfort insoles. I love these shoes.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-26 03:20:43

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från palmer59475 2014-01-30 11:20:18

I selected these shoes because I have very narrow feet. So, I selected a style that would work for any foot. I also didn't want a really high heel. These were perfect, they fit and they were comfortable. I was amazed at the high quality of the finish and materials. They were finished on the inside with leather. Beautiful shoes. I was so impressed that I am going to order a dress from JJ's. I received a bunch of compliments for the shoes. They arrived quickly and they were beautifully packaged. I'm impressed.

Från annette oatway 2013-08-12 04:19:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutly Love my new Wedding shoes, being a 55 year old bride is scary enough but when you have something this beautiful to wear on that special day makes it all worth while thank-you JJ House I dont have pictures yet my big day is September 28th...

Från Tess 2013-07-16 02:47:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have a tight budget and that is why I choose this website to buy some items. We would not expect too much from them. When the package came and we were so happy about the out come. So glad that I have done the right decision.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73