Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Låg Klack Peep Toe Sandaler med Fören #047016504

Pris: SEK 412

Originalpriset: SEK 1,236  Sparer  SEK 825

SEK 412
4.6 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Annett Duke 2016-11-18 14:32:35

Ich habe die Schuhe in meiner normalen Schuhgröße 39 bestellt und sie passen super. Ich wollte unbedingt ein paar Peep Toe mit niedrigen Absatz und diese sind wirklich sehr schön.
Der Ivory Farbton ist zwar minimal dunkler als der des Kleides, welches ich dazu bestellt habe, aber das fällt nicht so stark auf. Der Versand war wirklich schnell und das Paket war auch super verpackt. Lg

pic1.jpeg

Från pagosandrauspulgarin 2016-08-23 19:12:48

COMODOS. A LA MEDIDA. EXCELENTE CALIDAD

pic1.jpeg

Från seullee89 2014-03-25 17:32:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Women's Satin Low Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Bowknot (047016504)

Don't be nervous! Yes, it was my first time ordering very important item (wedding shoes) online but, for $54.56 this was exactly what I was looking for! I ordered IVORY, SIZE 40. Very well presented and packed. From China to Australia, it arrived in 3 weeks. Careful with measurements ladies! I usually wear Australian size 38. After the measurement, I ordered size 40 (just to give extra room). It was way too big that I couldn't walk in it. I love the colour, and how well they are made. Here are some pics that might help! Good luck!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från imwldathrt 2016-10-17 06:33:16

Looked amazing... were really uncomfortable.

Från Stephanie D. 2016-01-15 15:15:23

I ordered these shoes in ivory for my wedding. They arrived nicely packaged and in great condition. More importantly, they are comfortable and will look great with my dress! Many thanks for making this process so simple! Will definitely order from them again.

Also, I wear a 8.5 in the US, however, I ordered an 8, as per the measurements and I'm so glad I did. They fit wonderfully!

Från bessie 2015-07-23 18:30:18

Tolle Qualität! Einwandfrei!

Från princess14 2015-06-26 07:25:41

les chaussures (size 37) sont arrivé trop serré malgres avoir prit les mesures d'apres les informations sur le site. Mais j'ai communiqué avec la service a la clientele qui ont tout de suite repondu a ma requete. J'ai echangé les chaussures (size 38). J'ai recu hier, elles sont parfaite. Je me sens tres a laise. J'ai hate de les porter le jour de mon mariage. Merci a l'equipe du support.

Från matilda.moyo123 2015-06-03 12:02:25

Good for work

Från bettypreston 2015-05-13 13:15:47

A little wide for my foot but I'm still able to use them for my wedding!

Från andrea.unger3 2015-01-23 05:38:47

super Paßform, gute Verarbeitung

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-26 00:50:52

Hallo, wir schätzen Sie die Zeit Kundenmeinung zu nehmen. Wir genießen die Kritiken auf Einkaufen Erfahrungen mit JJ-Haus, vor allem wenn sie so positiv wie Ihre sind. Wir nehmen dies sehr ernst.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73