Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor #053013125

Pris: SEK 155

Originalpriset: SEK 927  Sparer  SEK 773

SEK 155
4.8 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Judy 2013-11-26 00:35:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i have just received the shoes! they are so beautiful!! i have tried them once i got them, and they fit me well. Also, the quality seems great! i will keep my eyes on your website!!

pic1.png

Från Elizabeth de Simone 2013-10-24 08:33:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Recebi minha sandália em 18 dias..simplesmente maravilhosa, excelente qualidade, confortável e linda...quero comprar mais...Recomendo o site responsável e de grande confiança.
Beth D'Simone - SPaulo -Brasil

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Annika 2016-12-29 10:32:17

The shoes are beautiful, very comfy and fit well. I dance e.g. Salsa and Kizomba several times a week and they are very suitable for that. They come exactly as depicted and arrived in only 11 days also I chose the super saver shipping. I'm very content - and also very good, friendly and helpful contact if needed. Thank you !

Från winnielam12 2016-11-03 13:37:06

the shoes was comfortable and fahionable

Från fiveagle 2015-11-05 08:02:31

The shoes arrived very quickly and in good order as described, very pleased thank you. - 05 Nov 2015.

Från admon1990 2015-02-08 10:28:19

Los tiene una amiga y compañera de baile y está encantada. Tienen una acabado muy bonito y son muy elásticos, el tacón es de 6,5 cm que deja ponerse de puntillas para hacer giros múltiples, dando mayor comodidad. Los recomiendo.

Från brennanbridie2 2014-12-27 12:56:51

love my sandals, came sooner than I thought and fit perfect,

Från calixto.rose 2014-06-20 12:31:15

Olá! estou satisfeita com a minha primeira compra aqui! apesar da demora na entrega, que deve ter sido ocasionada pelos correios, valeu a pena esperar! a sandália é idêntica a que aparece na foto do site, gostei muito, achei linda! chegou direitinho e ainda veio com uma sacola de pano para guarda-la, evitando que suje ou danifique! coube certinho no meu pé, é confortável e eu super recomendo, produto de ótima qualidade!

Från benoit.lafitte 2014-06-04 05:45:08

Very beautiful and confortable shoes for dance.

Från FRANCAIS 2014-05-20 12:18:26

j'ai acheté cette paire de chaussures l'année dernière. Elles sont très jolies et très confortables!
je ne suis pas habituée à porter des talons et pourtant je suis très à l'aise avec cette paire! Je recommande.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21