Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin Bal Dansskor #053012980

Pris: SEK 155

Originalpriset: SEK 412  Sparer  SEK 258

SEK 155
4.7 (baserat på 37 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från laisola2 2017-01-21 03:50:53

Love them! Thank you so much! Next pair of shoes I will get the closed ones because while dancing my little toes slided out of the side right shoe! Other than that I love them and they were comfortable and truly awesome to dance with! Thanks! Love salsa!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från thais_muniky 2015-08-15 16:02:11

excelent shoes, very comfortable, very good customer service

pic1.jpeg

Från joanateixeiradacosta 2014-05-23 11:07:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sapatos muito bonitos e confortáveis, a um preço que vale mesmo a pena! Chegaram bem acondicionados e servem perfeitamente para dançar.
O apoio ao cliente também foi bastante rápido e eficiente. Recomendo! :)

pic1.jpeg

Från rebel250pinklady 2013-10-29 05:50:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

À part les frais de douanes qui doivent être payés à la réception (pas mentionné sur le site), je suis très satisfaite de mon achat. Ces chaussures (053012980), je les porte lors de mes cours de danse et elles sont très confortables. Merci !!

pic1.jpeg

Från mia_molander 2016-10-16 00:41:10

Satt perfekt på mina fötter

Från Elisabeth 2016-08-07 11:25:42

Great shoes, have multiple pairs. I have lots of danceshoes, but I wear these most of the time! Order your normal size.

Från Carlene 2016-06-24 04:04:19

Quick delivery. Great neutral tone. Good shoes.

Från pythoness 2016-05-21 22:47:52

Cute shoes, very comfortable.

Från smartie_f 2016-04-21 05:05:03

Once received I immediately tried them on. I was worried that my feet were too big for them but I'm impressed. Both feet fit well into them. They are extremely comfortable and easy to walk and dance in. Super happy with my purchase!

Från wania56 2015-11-18 18:59:06

The shoes are quite beautiful and comfortable! I love them very much! I will buy more on your website in the future. And I will recommend my friends to buy too!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 37 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21