Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Glittrande Glitter Klackar Sandaler Latin med T-Rem Dansskor #053016432

Pris: SEK 299

Originalpriset: SEK 747  Sparer  SEK 448

SEK 299
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kymmieke 2014-05-20 03:39:54

Just received these shoes and as with all the rest of the shoes I have ordered from you, they are wonderful! They are comfortable and quality!

If I have one suggestion for all your dance shoes it is that the fasteners could be better. My very first pair of dance shoes (bought from a dance shop 8 years ago) have a press stud fastener and this is much handier than the sort of fastener you use.

This in no way takes away from the fact that your shoes are exceptional and I will continue to buy from you.

Thank you kindly

Kymmieke

PS Attached photos of the shoes

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från bodyspiritandlife 2016-09-24 02:09:20

Parfaite!

Från rae_lee_marie 2015-09-29 18:47:53

Amazing look and feel!

Från Vee0515 2015-08-17 21:52:43

Omg!! .......I am in love with these beauties....perfect...comfortable and super Sexy...JJshouse Thank you soooo much!

Från pinky.am 2015-07-21 05:52:10

Article conforme à ma commande, seul petit bémol, les boucles ainsi que la fermeture rapide sont en plastique. La boucle rapide a cassé lors du 1er réglage sur mon pied. J'ai du les faire remplacer par des boucles en acier.

Från Princess 2015-06-26 18:31:32

excellent service. arrived on day. thank you so much :)

Från hardy 2015-05-28 22:36:13

Perfect! Just like in the picture. Thank you jj

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21