Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Flat Heel Peep Toe Sandaler med Strass #047014110

Pris: SEK 309

Originalpriset: SEK 1,236  Sparer  SEK 928

SEK 309
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sandy Johnson 2016-04-14 20:39:43

Shoes arrived and I found they were far more beautiful in person than the photos show. Fit as sized and very beautiful. Definitely worth the price (and then some).

Från Lisa 2015-08-02 18:57:03

They are great quality!!Postage was reasonably priced and they arrived in record time!

Från SAEZ 2013-08-24 01:31:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bonjour,

Les chaussures sont très jolies, conformes à la photo, je les ai prises en ivoire. J'ai du régler des frais supplémentaires à la livraison mais je m'y attendais.
La chaussure gauche est un peu plus serrée que la droite, le confort n'est donc pas parfait, mais je vais mettre du papier journal afin de former la chaussure.
Pour améliorer le confort des chaussures j'ai également acheté des protèges talons et des semelles spéciales chaussures ouvertes. on voit tout de suite la différence quand on les porte.

en bref, la qualité esthétique est au rendez-vous, niveau confort il y a des astuces à mettre en place.

Marie

Från paulinegriffiths19780 2013-08-16 03:42:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much Jj'shouse for my daughters deb shoes, they are absolutely stunning. The photos just didn't do them justice. The live web consultant that I dealt made the transaction an easy and pleasant one; it was as if I had gone to a store an brought them. I will definitely be a return customer

Från Emma 2013-08-08 18:49:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My shoes arrived today and I am very happy with my purchase. They shoes fit perfectly and they are extremely well made. I cannot wait to ear them on my wedding day!
I ordered them exactly 7 days ago. so the shipping quotes are very accurate. I will definately be shopping here again.
Thank you very much :)

Från Doris 2012-11-14 22:00:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good service and my delivery was right ontime. I received these shoes very quickly and they are really gorgeous. I ordered according to my shoe size, not by the measurement guide and my shoes are a perfect fit.Love it:)

Från Kelly 2012-11-11 23:39:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Received my shoes yesterday and i love them, exactly what I was after.
Thank you.JJsHouse!

Från Jackie 2012-11-09 23:45:27

I purchased these lovely shoes for my future Daughter-in-Law for her Wedding.and received them a few weeks ago. They fit perfectly. Sizing is exact. They are even more beautiful than I thought. The workmanship is second to none.she can't wait to wear them!!!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73