Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Spänne #047005346

Pris: SEK 515
70% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 1,134

SEK 515
4.9 (baserat på 45 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från bx 2015-12-28 09:03:01

I purchased these for my wedding and not only are they great value for money they fit like a glove and are extremely comfy. Highly recommended.
The dress in the pics is also from JJsHouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från marie.justo 2015-07-25 00:31:29

parfaite, elles sont magnifiques, et très confortable

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Pandora 2015-06-02 18:33:14

A very nice looking pair of wedding shoes . very high quality material and the color is just great.

pic1.jpeg

Från Sarah 2014-08-28 19:57:46

I LOVE my shoes! I didn't really think properly when buying them and didn't realise I was buying such high heels, but they are soooooo comfortable. I love putting them on and walking around in them because they are so comfortable. Love, love, love! Highly recommend!

pic1.jpeg

Från Honey Ngo 2014-01-01 13:26:22

I received the shoes in less than 2 weeks. They are very high quality. I absolutely LOVE them! I ordered size 37 according to the measure table, but they turned out to be a little too big. It's not a problem though, since I'll be putting in some pads to make them more comfortable :)
Thank you JJsHouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-02 01:38:15

Hello Honey Ngo, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

Från Camila Serra 2013-10-01 12:04:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

O sapato é lindo e perfeito, além de muito confortável e estável, ele possui uma plataforma de apoio para a ponta do pé. Recebi em perfeito estável. Muito obrigada.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från miriam.carrasco 2017-02-09 02:11:10

Guter bequemer Schuh.

Från Awalsh11 2016-11-16 11:16:05

Beautiful shoe. Well made and the perfect ivory colour. Very comfortable to wear, no pinching or squeezing.
I would definitely recommend them.

Från amo88246 2016-09-19 00:40:14

My daughter loved these as her wedding shoes.
Very happy

Från otneis 2016-02-07 07:20:37

Zapatos tal cual muestran en la foto, además me resultaron muy cómodos. Totalmente recomendables.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 45 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73