Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Peep Toe Plattformen Sandaler Slingbacks med Buckle Strass #047005496

Pris: SEK 392

Originalpriset: SEK 1,133  Sparer  SEK 742

SEK 392
5 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dice6582 2016-06-27 13:53:17

I ordered these shoes in blue and when I recieved them I was super excited. I just love the way the look; they are so much better than I could have ever imagined. I ordered the shoes size I normally wear and they fit perfect. I can't wait to walk down the aisle in them.

pic1.jpeg

Från cshaub1014 2016-12-29 11:12:40

Very cute, love the ivory color! Fit comfortably.

Från lahn_au 2016-09-20 04:43:38

awesome fit

Från applejacqueline 2016-05-19 07:28:29

I have never ordered shoes on line before, but these sling backs fit perfectly. They are very pretty and look exactly as the picture on the site. I will definitely use jjshouse again.

Från ljohnson 2014-11-03 19:01:06

These are great, they look lovely, and fit perfectly. I was a little surprised at how they buckled up as I have never seen shoes fastened this way. I figured it out though and I really like them. I didn't realise that the embellishments on the top were actually colourful, thought it was just silver so I perhaps might not have chosen them, however I do like them.

Från evalefter 2014-06-01 15:50:42

Superfina skor. Satt perfekt och sköna på foten.

Från hanrahan711 2013-10-05 13:42:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Always a worry getting shoes without trying them on. However they fitted perfecty and where well made.

Från Jennifer Alexander 2013-07-27 21:38:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These shoes are absolutely beautiful and will be perfect with my dress. I followed the foot measuring guide and they fit perfectly! The moment I took them out of the box I was in love! I was very worried as this was my first time ordering anything from JJ 's House but I'm sure glad I took a chance and ordered. I have already ordered more things for my wedding from JJ's House because I was so happy with everything in my first order.

Från Pag 2013-07-16 02:36:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was worried about the size so much,, even though I have followed their size chart and guide. But everything goes well after I got my package this morning. I am a happy customer!

Från Gaston Beaudet Johanne Tremblay 2013-07-09 20:04:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received these shoes a couple of days ago for my daughters wedding in August, they are very nice and comfortable and extremely well made..Thanks to JJ's House...

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73