Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Peep Toe Plattformen Sandaler med Ribbon Tie #047005035

Pris: SEK 546

Originalpriset: SEK 2,678  Sparer  SEK 2,133

SEK 546
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jeni Ferg 2012-07-13 12:15:07

I ordered these shoes for my wedding and am very happy with them. Brides know the feeling of finding the right dress and getting all excited about it, right? Well, I kind of felt the same way about these shoes! I looked around at several different stores and on-line sites but didn't find anything that caught my eye as much as these shoes did. They are a very beautiful ivory color and are well made. The heel height is 3 3/4 which is the only downfall as I was hoping for 3in and on the shoe info it just said 3-3/4 in heel range. I usually wear a 8.5 US and ordered a 39 and they fit well. I'm planning on wearing them around the house a few times and practicing my dance moves in them to break them in a bit. After my order went through they came in 3 days!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-07-14 23:42:50

Från Leni 2012-12-22 01:36:24

This shoes is very comfy to use. Just perfect for my wedding dress.

Från Lena 2012-11-14 22:07:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you very much for the beautiful shoes. I was very worried about buy shoes on line and this was my first experience doing it. The shoes fit perfectly and they are very good quality. I am very satisfied with it.

Från Sara 2012-11-11 21:55:17

These shoes are absolutely gorgeous! I love that they come with the beautiful ribbon. They look absolutely fabulous on, totally complementing and elongating your calf. They arrived on time and were beyond my expectation. LOVE THEM!!!!!

Från Carrie 2012-11-09 22:39:16

Thank you so very much for my wedding shoes!!! They are exactly as described and fitted beautifully. They became the focal point of the wedding with so many positive comments and plenty of pictures taken of the shoes on my feet.

Från Muriel 2012-06-25 01:38:06

Love them,perfect fit , look just in the picture.Service are great.

Från Bernice 2012-06-20 20:36:58

Wow!! These shoes are absolutely adorable!! I could not have been more excited!! Being a college student majoring in special and elementary education, I don't have much money to spend on our wedding, so this price was perfect for me!! They are the cutest shoes I have seen to date, and they look exactly as they do in the picture!! Also, they shipped from China To the US in 3 days!! Everything about this order was a complete success, and I could not be happier!! Great product and fabulous company!! :-)

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73