Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Peep Toe Plattform Sandaler med Paljetter #047004931

Pris: SEK 515

Originalpriset: SEK 1,020  Sparer  SEK 505

SEK 515
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sallylpritchard 2016-07-10 04:54:08

Just received these shoes. They are beautiful and so comfortable, which is important to me as I'll be wearing them all day on my wedding day. Great quality, fantastic customer service and beautiful shoes.

Från Bella 2012-11-15 02:20:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love my wedding shoes, they are beautiful and just like the picture, they were packed lovely and is made perfectly. they look so elegant and charming, my husband also like the shoes very much, i will recommend the website to everyone surrounding me.:)

Från hanne 2012-11-11 21:59:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love these shoes. More attractive and feminine than pictured, in my opinion. Very comfortable. I can wear these all day.

Från duniya 2012-11-09 21:49:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

There isn't even any breaking-in process. I wore them straight from the box and walked all day long in them and my feet felt great.

Från Delicia 2012-06-20 20:08:00

Beautiful shoe! Matches my wedding gown perfectly!! Thanks!

Från núria maluenda gelabert 2012-02-10 11:07:49

hola buenos dias me gustaria saber si tendrian este zapato en el numero 41-42, me encanta

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-24 00:22:00

Sí que tenemos estos zapatos en número 41-42. Pero necesitamos más o menos 10 días de confección después de que recibamos su pedido.

Si tiene otra pregunta, no dude en contactarme.

Från daniela 2012-01-08 10:17:32

PUEDO PAGAR EN EFECTIVO CUANDO RECIBO LOS ZAPATOS GRACIAS

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-09 18:33:09

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos.

Lamentablemente no está disponible la opción de pago contrarembolso, por lo que todos los artículos deben ser pagados al momento de hacer el pedido.

Saludos

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73