Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Peep Toe Plattform Sandaler med Pärlbrodering #047011821

Pris: SEK 567

Originalpriset: SEK 1,288  Sparer  SEK 722

SEK 567
4.9 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cynthia_p_08873 2016-06-18 05:59:52

I absolutely love my wedding shoes. Fits and looks perfect.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Kristy.whitehead 2016-06-08 00:55:15

Love them!

pic1.jpeg

Från nataly09ylatan 2016-03-17 15:41:50

Scarpe favolose, calza molto bene e comodissima ed elegante

pic1.jpeg

Från ainiguan 2015-09-21 03:39:15

These shoes are so elegant, beautiful and of great quality. Ordered the Ivory which was true to its color, matched my wedding dress perfectly!!

pic1.jpeg

Från jenkey_jenx 2016-08-29 02:18:59

Very happy with these, great price and they look good quality.

Från lisa 2016-05-19 22:24:05

Beautiful, I have never owned a pair of shoes that fit like a glove, I will however need to break them in before the big day.

Från Kathy.aryana 2016-04-25 07:36:16

Comfortable and beautiful shoes

Från gertie.oleary007 2016-03-18 07:46:48

Was worried bout this company as ordering from overseas. U needn't have worried because these shoes are stunning and so comfortable. Can't wait to wear them on my wedding day . they fit perfectly and knowing no one else has worn them is a relief. Defo will be ordering from you again

Från amendoza458 2016-02-29 19:53:11

The shoes were amazing!! They are very comfortable, I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day in July!! They arrived faster then expected.

Från georgiafairy 2016-01-30 11:13:29

Just received my heels in the mail. They are beautiful! Was worried ordering online but they look just like the picture and they are comfortable. Happy with my order.
Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73