Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Nylon/Nät Domkyrkan Tåg 3 Nivåer Underkjolar #037004077

Pris: SEK 340

Originalpriset: SEK 680  Sparer  SEK 340

SEK 340
4.9 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kuypers76 2014-02-19 07:07:29

Je viens de recevoir mon jupon et comme les 2robes déjà commandées chez jjhouse SUPER qualité et livraison rapide. Merci

Från Emily 2013-11-13 02:23:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great quality and style! This is definitely a great choice for my wedding dress! The quality is quite good while the price is very cheap. I will recommend your website to all my friends for sure ! Thanks again for all your work!

Från Jennifer 2013-09-19 05:22:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Everything I have ordered from jjs house came out beautifully, you can not even rent a petticoat for that cheap, I love this store and all my dresses will be coming from here. Thanks again

Från yolande Parry 2013-06-14 13:55:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought a wedding dress at JJ House and the team recommended this petticoats. They were right.
It was the perfect march. Thanks JJ house team. I don't have picture but the picture shown is identical. You just need to steam is just a little bit.

Från Hannah 2013-04-01 02:48:30

I bought a dress from jjs before. I wanted to find a petticoat to match it. And you recommend this one to me. Yes, it matches my dress very well. I like it very much. Thank you.

Från Croitor Adriana 2013-03-25 04:58:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

veryy good made. it is a must for the dresses.

Från a.graessler 2013-02-10 00:06:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe den Reifrock auf Empfehlung zu meinen Kleid ( #002000305) bestellt. Er passt perfekt dazu. Ich bin total begeistert, wie schön das Kleid jetzt fällt!!! Vielen Dank

Från ALEJANDRA IRRA 2012-10-28 20:42:26

NO ME HA LLEGADO MI PEDIDO ME PUEDEN DECIR QUE PASA¡????

GRACIAS

Från ALEJANDRA IRRA 2012-10-25 21:58:17

NO ME LLEGO MI PEDIDO QUE HAGO?

Från Oluyemi Adeniran 2012-08-28 03:35:41

Hardy chose the best style of petticoat fitting for the dress only that I had to adjust the last layer's width to prevent it from coming out under the dress, but its OK.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-08-30 00:59:11

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • Delikat Rostfritt Stål Kolv (118065155) 45
    SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73