Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Konstläder Klackar Sandaler Latin Bal Dansskor #053007246

Pris: SEK 145

Originalpriset: SEK 238  Sparer  SEK 94

SEK 145
4.8 (baserat på 199 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från melanieguesnon 2016-12-16 04:53:28

pretty cute shoes but really tight, i forgot they were dancing shoes! my daughter will have to xear them before the wedding so it wont hurt. very pretty and very cheap!! brilliant
might suggest to buy a size up

tres mignonne et pas chere! attention ce sont des chaussures de danse donc tres serrees. prenez une taille au dessus ou alors travailler la chaussure avant le jour j! excellent, comme sur la photo!

pic1.jpeg

Från desvauxanna 2016-11-30 02:35:06

Love the shoes,so light to wear and dance

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Rhonda (mother of the groom) 2016-07-01 20:12:43

I bought these shoes to practice the mother - son dance for my son's wedding. They are perfect! I thought the buckles were defective at first because this is my first pair of ballroom dance shoes, but my instructor showed me how they work and assured me they are supposed to be this way. Soooo since I love them so much, I'm ordering a more expensive pair from JJ's House for the actual wedding. I couldn't find ballroom shoes for me in OKC and really appreciated the expedited shipping service. Great shoes for the price. Can't wait to get my next pair!

pic1.jpeg

Från emmermit 2016-04-09 09:50:14

Comfy and fit really well. A little cheap looking up close, but on the dance floor you don't really notice. They have these little glued on gold stars in the sparkly sections that I could have done without, but for the price they make great practice shoes.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från amymarie09 2015-11-12 11:32:30

Fast delivery, lovely looking shoes ;)

pic1.jpeg

Från danagrin 2015-08-25 11:45:56

Excellentes chaussures de danse! Très belles et très confortables! J’ai commandé la pointure 39 , (habituellement je porte le 38) et c’est parfait. Merci!
Прекрасные танцевальные туфли! Очень красивые и удобные! Прекрасно сидят на ноге. Заказала 39 размер на мой обычный 38 и это идеально! Доставка заняла около 3 недель в Канаду. Спасибо!

pic1.jpeg

Från we_nell 2015-08-05 12:14:02

Kjøpte disse skoene i håp om at jeg skulle klare og danse hele natten i et bryllup jeg var invitert til, og d gjorde jeg så absolutt.
Gikk i dem i 2 dager hjemme med sokker i, og etter det passet de perfekt.
Har aldri hatt så gode sko.
Superfornøyd. :-)

pic1.jpeg

Från nancyj.kinney 2015-07-31 21:57:32

Comfortable right out of the box. I wear size 8 U.S. and these shoes fit perfectly.

pic1.jpeg

Från ozlemkuscu 2015-05-17 12:40:38

Normally I don't buy shoes from internet, just wanted to try because of the competitive pricing and pretty happy with my purchase, thanks jjhouse !!! Will buy again soon :)))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från kaz-jaz 2015-01-03 07:44:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely shoes - ( blue ones on photo) Have already been dancing in them. Very good quality for such a bargain price. Shipping was very fast too - quicker than was stated when I placed my order. Email communication was also excellent and had all my enquiries answered promptly. Thanks very much - will definitely shop here again.

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 199 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21