Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Konstläder Klackar Pumps Moderna Bal Dansskor #053011473

Pris: SEK 114

Originalpriset: SEK 464  Sparer  SEK 351

SEK 114
5 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ypvh 2015-08-25 09:24:56

Goedkoopste verzending gekozen en toch snelle levering, 14 dagen.
Goede prijs / kwaliteits verhouding, Schoenen zitten heerlijk!!

pic1.jpeg

Från masbonifacio 2016-11-01 17:21:14

I've bought these shoes for my students 12 times and they are great every time!

Från eko.lezhava 2016-10-15 10:17:07

I have ordered a few a few of these shoes for my students and we all love it. They are enaxpancive and looks pretty.
Sizes are by the description.

Från helena.wiktorsson 2016-03-14 05:27:53

Passade finfint!

Från bfidihfi 2015-11-20 00:25:16

Good afternoon, JJsHouse!

I just received this pair of shoes several days ago. I ordered this pair of shoes in silver with size 36 for my daughter. She wear these shoes to attend a party.

When she came back home, she was very happy. She said these shoes are very comfortable and wonderful.

Thank you for providing me such perfect shoes.

Från pclarkston22 2015-09-15 08:33:22

Love this shoe, didn't take long to come in and were the perfect size, Ordered for my daughters wedding and cant wait to wear them, Thanks

Från Nancy 2015-06-24 20:25:10

Se ven muy bonitos puestos y son sumamente cómodos. Escogí la talla con la tabla y me quedaron perfectos. Tienen buen agarre del pie y se puede girar muy bien con ellos.

Från Nancy 2015-06-24 20:24:37

Se ven muy bonitos puestos y son sumamente cómodos. Escogí la talla con la tabla y me quedaron perfectos. Tienen buen agarre del pie y se puede girar muy bien con ellos.

Från marianna 2015-02-19 13:31:55

soddisfatta!!

Från Agnes MacLean 2013-09-22 08:10:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am delighted with my dance shoes. The quick service and off course the good price. I did pay extra for postage as I needed these shoes in hurry. More exact details of time would be appreciated as this does var,y as I have purchased shoes before and they took a good few weeks to arrive as I did not pay for a speedy delivery. On the whole would recommend this company. Just order your shoes weeks in advance if you do not want to pay for extra postage. Looking forward to wearing these at my fancy dress dance.

Agnes

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21