Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Konstläder Glittrande Glitter Klackar Pumps Moderna med Sotled Rem Dansskor #053013200

Pris: SEK 175

Originalpriset: SEK 464  Sparer  SEK 289

SEK 175
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ellie 2013-11-26 00:24:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So beautiful! I received the shoes today. They are very beautiful. The size suits me very well after following your customer representative's suggestion! Thank you very much for your help. I feel very comfortable when I wear the shoes. I will wear the shoes to an important party. I am sure I will be the most charming person at the party. Thank you very much JJsHouse! I will recommend your website to everyone I know!

pic1.jpeg

Från irnaoei 2013-11-27 18:22:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very pleased with my purchase. They arrived in 20 days for the super saver shipping from China to NC. Front shoes are wide enough for my feet but not too wide. Very sexy & comfortable low heel. Hopefully they'll last long and i'll try them for my dance class. Thank you JJ house.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:18:28

Dear Irnaoei, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with our shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från jenwright4 2013-10-30 11:34:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered these lower heal shoes in silver as I wanted them for a wedding to wear all day. I just had to get a few more holes punched into the strap. lovely shoes. very pleased.

Från jenwright4 2013-10-18 10:50:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I chose these for my 2nd pair, in case the others were to high a heel for all day wear. They are lovely, just need to get another hole put in the strap. very pleased.

Från Janice 2012-11-14 21:14:28

I SEE A WRONG SIZE AND RECEIVED IT. BUT THE SHOES ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WILL CHANGE ONE IN MY RIGHT SIZE. HOPE IT IS NICE AS THE FORMAL ONES.

Från Tanya 2012-11-11 21:14:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Loved these right out of the box! No break-in, no blisters - just happy feet. I had previously vowed never to wear sandals again because they tear my feet apart, but these were definitely the exception.

Från Ingrd 2012-11-09 21:23:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These are my favorite shoes that are the most comfortable and do not look orthopedic

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21