Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Glittrande Glitter Sandaler Bal med T-Rem Dansskor #053008116

Pris: SEK 165

Originalpriset: SEK 464  Sparer  SEK 299

SEK 165
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från j.utley 2016-06-13 04:04:58

This was my 3rd order from jjshouse, so I am extremely satisfied with all of the shoes. Several of my friends have requested that I order shoes for them also, and they are very happy with all of the shoes. Fit is good, and they are comfortable.

Från anita 2014-01-22 19:16:37

Muy lindos los zapatos, los recomiendo!!! Son confortables

Från Natalia 2013-11-29 00:50:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this size chat exactly work perfectly! very comfort shoes. beautiful easy walk and dance^_^. my daughter very love this shoes. this shoes for princes^_^.

Från Carlie 2013-07-16 03:08:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered a pair of dance shoes according to your size chart and they came in a great fit.The price is inexpensive and the shoes are very comfortable.The quality of the shoes is also amazing.I am so satisfied with the purchase from you.

Från Peyton 2012-11-27 00:47:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

o i got the shoes today they really look cute. I am so happy with them, they are exactly like what i see on your site. the price is good so is the quality. id like to thank you guys for my beautiful shoes. will definitely buy shoes again from you. thx again!

Från Aimara 2012-11-12 21:55:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great shoe! Wearing them in my sister's wedding. I have a extra wide foot (after having kids) and these are comfortable but yet have a nice heel. Very cute!

Från Gunnhild 2012-11-10 21:54:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, great shoes! So great I can't complain! Now I'm getting another ones. Love your services! Thank-you.

Från boomz 2012-11-09 01:32:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love these shoes! I bought them for my big day - so far I've only worn them for fittings, and they've been comfortable.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21