Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Duk Konstläder Klackar Övning Dansskor #053013153

Pris: SEK 165

Originalpriset: SEK 927  Sparer  SEK 763

SEK 165
4.6 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Chris 2015-06-03 18:14:14

comfortable, great fit, the best dance shoes ever! Outsole Materials is real leatherette and rubber.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Natalie 2015-06-26 18:38:04

This is a true dance shoe .

Från miguel.loyola 2015-06-11 17:16:17

good

Från Mausi 2014-05-12 10:08:59

Super Service, super Ware , zuverlässiger Versand

Från Eileen Morey 2014-04-05 12:49:39

My shoes arrived last Thursday these ones are a perfect fit. For anyone who takes size 39 order size 41

Från marianne632002 2014-03-11 01:06:13

Is too small. how i tjange ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-11 03:39:27

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Herrera 2013-07-16 02:39:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I really like these shoes. It is very comfortable and flexible,which was fit exactly as it is noted. The shoes with low heels are great as I am very tall and partners are often short! I really happy about the purchase.Thanks

Från Anita 2012-11-22 21:19:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the shoes a week ago. My mother said the shoes are beautiful but I do not like the style. Then my mother let me buy them. At least they fit my feet well.

Från Lisa 2012-11-14 20:42:33

I ordered ballroom dancing shoes for me and my sister and appreciate the fast service of the company and great product. Thanks, Lisa

Från Lisa 2012-11-14 20:36:43

I am very pleased with this product.The low heel is just right for me. With shoes particularly for ballroom and I think my confidence and my dancing have improved. love the shoes.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21