Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Barn Satäng Sandaler Platta Skor / Fritidsskor Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor #053011476

Pris: SEK 145

Originalpriset: SEK 464  Sparer  SEK 320

SEK 145
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från caroda8 2016-03-31 15:35:24

Produit correct et reçu dans les temps.

Från patito-Bush 2015-11-12 01:27:07

This pair of dancing shoes suits me well. And I feel very comfortable when wearing them. Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse. I will recommend my friends to buy from you. Good quality with economical price!!!

Från Erica 2015-06-28 18:42:38

Comfortable and good adjustability with the cross strap.

Från frostvc 2015-05-26 17:00:27

Comfortable, good price

Från Yzpippab 2013-12-01 04:49:16

Very impressed with shoes, first order from jjs house and will look at again for future items. Excellent value and speedy delivery.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-01 21:43:43

Hi Yzpippab, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the shoes. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Diana 2013-06-25 09:43:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a wonderful shoe! I ordered this shoe is silver to wear to a wedding and I am amazed at the comfort, the quality and the perfect fit. I usually take a size 7, but with a bunion I did order one size larger and the fit is fantastic! So reasonable in price, I have paid more than $100 for very similar ballroom dance shoe. Shop here with certainty.

Från Cheryl  2012-11-15 02:27:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the heels are not very high and controllable at the ball. my partner has prised my shoes, and he likes me, i would appreciate your help. i like you guys at jenjenhouse.com , you are so considerate, :0 , i will recommend you to my friends

Från Christine 2012-11-11 22:20:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I usually don't spend a lot of money on my shoes, but the price is worth every penny! Love them. I will order another pair...wish they came in patent!

Från Trish 2012-11-09 21:56:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Like walking on a cloud! I work in a lab, These shoes are so comfortable, that I can even walk 3 miles at lunchtime wearing them. They look fabulous, as well. I'm very pleased. They are true to size.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21