Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Äkta läder Klackar Pumps Modern med T-Rem Dansskor #053013128

Pris: SEK 381

Originalpriset: SEK 659  Sparer  SEK 278

  • Färgtabell
  • Hälen typ
SEK 381
4.6 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från brunnermelanie 2016-04-02 04:18:05

Sehr gute und bequeme Schuhe. Habe sie schon zum zweiten Mal bestellt und sehr zufrieden.

Från Philomenamcdermott14 2016-01-07 13:30:35

They are lovely. Very comfortable. I danced all night the first time on.

Från rockinghorse 2015-12-26 03:58:04

Very comfortable and stylish dancing shoes. A perfect size 37 and a very good fit - I use as practice shoes and they seem durable enough to last - good suede soles

Från siobhan.morley1 2015-09-01 07:49:56

Just what I wanted and fit perfectly :)

Från MiriamP 2015-06-24 20:16:02

Ya me ha llegado mi pedido!! Estoy muy contenta porque ha tardado solo una semana en llegar!

Från Amy 2015-05-24 19:43:21

I received these shoes very quickly after I ordered them, they are comfortable and a perfect height heel for practise. Thanks ,jjs!

Från lindsay 2015-01-14 18:38:36

These are fantastic shoes so comfortable I could not believe they would be so good for this price,I will be buying a few different styles from, this website.

Från giuseppe.digiacinto 2013-11-21 08:19:25

Very nice and comfortable shoe. Too bad that the shipping costs are not just economic, and over the shipping costs should be added to those for customs!
----------------
Scarpa molto bella e comoda. Peccato che le spese di spedizione non siano proprio economiche e che oltre i costi di spedizione vanno aggiunti anche quelli per la dogana !

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 443 SEK 224 Sparer SEK 220
  • SEK 556 SEK 402 Sparer SEK 154
  • SEK 454 SEK 237 Sparer SEK 217
  • SEK 1,731 SEK 866 Sparer SEK 866
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 206 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 279 SEK 186 Sparer SEK 93
  • SEK 258 SEK 127 Sparer SEK 131
  • SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 104
  • SEK 124 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 21