Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kristallkula Topp Flaskproppar #052005523

Pris: SEK 31

Originalpriset: SEK 62  Sparer  SEK 32

SEK 31
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från denise_mcguigan 2017-02-07 12:50:51

This product was delivered well packed and sealed, I am very pleased with the quality and looks an expensive favour for the males guests at my daughters wedding later this year.i have purchased several products now from J J,sHouse and have never been disappointed.

Från Susan Thomas 2013-07-30 00:04:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Got all these wine stoppers in good shape! Amazing? I was worried that what if they were broken during the shipping? But they came sound and safe. They were packed so safe and carefully. No single damage in the shipping.

Från Renee Hernandez 2013-07-28 23:07:46

I loved this. I bought 100 sets of it. Glad to receive all of them in good condition and well packed. The outer boxes are also beautiful and they are ready to be hand out to my guests on my wedding!

Från Beata 2013-07-27 22:43:41

So cute and adorable. Nice wedding favor.

Från Editha 2013-07-24 00:02:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is really beautiful. The delivery is so great! i like the crystal on the top, also the package is perfect. It is really suitable for given as a gift. Thank you

Från Luana 2013-07-18 23:44:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The stopper comes in an excellent presentation box which gives the impression of an expensive item. It has been admired by all my guests.I am so happy with this purchase.Thank you so much.

Från Alyssa 2013-04-25 19:00:53

This bottle openers are really nice!
Very nice! would recommend to purchase.

Från Jill 2013-04-24 01:56:37

Very nice and lovley to give away!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68