Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Kram & Kyssar från Mr & Fru" Tvålar med Färgband/Stikkord (Sats om 2 st) #051009900

Pris: SEK 11
65% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 31  Sparer  SEK 21

SEK 11
5 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Teresa Green 2013-08-07 02:07:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What is more lovely and practical than this? The soaps scent with a favorable flavor. My husband and I are so happy to get such a special favor for our coming wedding! We make sure that all our guests would love these soaps!

The gift box is also so pretty!

pic1.jpg

Från fairy13 2016-08-06 02:39:25

perfect..

Från Fiona 2013-12-01 00:49:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my fiance and i thought for a long time about what to choose as favors for our guests! and the soaps finally comes into our mind! to out surprise, we found the soap that we were looking for here, JJshouse! I truly love them!

Från banghassan_60 2013-11-29 01:29:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This set is cute and unique. The packing is so elgent and the shipping was fast.

Från Tracy 2013-11-18 18:28:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I fell in love with this XOXO soaps when I first saw them. The design is fantastic. Moreover, the packing box is of good quality. I used them on my wedding date, the smell of them are very sweet and fragrant.

Från amanda 2013-11-15 07:40:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The favours arrived neatly packed and quickly! They look great and there's no box assembly required like most places. They all came put together and individually wrapped. Very impressed. They will keep very well until the wedding!

Från Gisella Glaria 2013-07-30 02:49:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These wedding favors were so unique and innovative and l love the theme hugs and kisses as we are mr and mrs, loll.....

Från Eve 2013-07-29 00:04:10

this "Hugs & Kisses From Mr. & Mrs." scented soap is very sweet and pleasant to see!! the smell of the soap is really nice and my fiance and i are both very satisfied! Thanks!

Från Alva 2013-07-27 23:06:32

They are so cute,the soap set that i ordered from your site.The hug and kisses design is perfect.They are the perfect gifts for my guests and surely they will love them too.Lovely and practical.Your site is great and i will come again.THANK YOU.

Från Catherine 2013-07-26 23:48:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

XO soaps! Very nice product and good shipping!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68