Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kort ärm Spets Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013017536

Pris: SEK 309

Originalpriset: SEK 629  Sparer  SEK 320

  • Färgtabell
SEK 309
4.8 (baserat på 32 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från brideonabudgetx 2017-01-01 03:34:23

Ordered this to go with the dress I ordered, it did its job.

pic1.jpeg

Från celeste 2015-04-03 08:35:46

This was exactly the thing I needed for my sisters Strapless wedding dress she didnt feel comfortable in it so I ordered this jacket and It made the Dress beautiful detail arrived just in time

pic1.jpeg

Från AbbySoto1963 2014-06-23 11:04:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nicely made. It matched perfect with my dress only used iat the church. Saw similar item at high end retail for $150. This item is just as nice and beautifully made. THANKS

pic1.jpg

Från S.Wilsch2006 2016-02-22 08:22:27

Passt perfekt und sieht wundervoll zu meinem Kleid aus.

Från cristelletremblay22 2015-11-23 16:09:28

J'adore!

Från triciag85 2015-09-19 07:02:23

This was a very nice wrap, with beautiful detail and high quality. I would definitely say that it runs a bit small, but it has a nice stretch to it. It goes beautifully with my wedding dress.

Från Ilona We 2015-06-18 22:23:41

Super schicke Jacke. Verarbeitung 1a. Hab es zu meinen Kleid mitbestellt. Sieht aus wie auf den Bildern

Från rauh.janine 2015-06-16 11:53:22

super schöner stoff, schön dick und überhaupt keine billige qualität, die farbe ist nicht zu aufdringlich

Från olli 2014-11-12 03:41:32

Das Jäckchen ist sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Die Farbe zartrosa ist sehr schön und nicht knallig/billig.
Dies ist meine zweite Bestellung bei JJ's House und ich bin wieder sehr zufrieden und kann die Seite nur empfehlen.

Från juliedunlop620 2014-09-10 10:54:39

This wrap was exactly the write colour to match my wedding outfit. The delivery came when expected.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 32 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73