Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kort ärm Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013012462

Pris: SEK 618

Originalpriset: SEK 721  Sparer  SEK 103

  • Färgtabell
SEK 618
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jancharlie54 2015-10-02 20:36:35

Excellent quality wore it for my wedding and everyone commented on how nice it was

pic1.jpeg

Från rileycasey 2015-09-01 01:24:33

Very good quality, fast delivery.. the wrap looks so much better on we loved it, and also it complemented our dresses just lovely! I would definitely buy again, have recommended you on to others..

pic1.jpeg

Från bearpezzner 2016-12-13 09:08:07

Beautiful jacket but it is much darker than my navy dress. I will have to wear it with a different outfit. Quick shipping. True to size.

Från pauclas 2015-10-26 06:17:42

Muy bonito, me quedó muy bien. Lo compré en color fucsia y queda bastante bien.

Från rileycasey 2015-08-10 00:54:39

Very beautiful, looks lovely on and compliments the dress very well....thankyou so much.xx

Från evelyn 2015-05-02 06:43:06

This beautiful wrap truly exceeded my expectations. It arrived quickly and very well packaged. The wrap itself is very well made, and looks even better than the picture. It truly complimented my gown beautifully.

Från maureen king 2013-07-11 08:54:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ordered this item stunningl item fast delivery would use jj house again 10 out of 10 for item

Från Siti Rabani Binti Kamaruddin 2013-01-30 19:49:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

just received the parcel today, fast delevery and the wraps is exactly like the pic, and of course it's beautiful.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73