Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Samling Set i Satäng #100017960

Pris: SEK 381

Originalpriset: SEK 762  Sparer  SEK 381

SEK 381
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från rosa 2014-04-28 02:35:26

Wow, this product is so wonderful and I did not expect that I could receive it so soon. You are a really good shopping website. Thank you so much!!!

Från Caroline48 2014-04-23 01:29:07

Hello, I have received the collection set yesterday. I was so excited to see them yesterday. They are the same as the picture shows. The fabric satin feels comfortable. Thank you.

Från JamesJesse 2014-04-19 01:54:23

I love the collection set. It is wonderful. I have referred my bridesmaids to your website and they are ordering their dresses from you. Thanks!

Från Marilyn 2013-08-04 23:17:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so pleased with this purchase!!! All pieces are well put together and high quality. I was pleased to find a complete set, instead of purchasing each piece separately. Thank you!!

Från Beatrice Bird 2013-07-29 23:25:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my order today!!! They are really wonderful. At such a low price, so nice product! I will recommend you to my friends. Your nice service, patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot. Thank you for all! I love your web site a lot!

Från Olga Jones 2013-07-28 23:46:26

This set is beautiful and I can't believe the price was so low because this is a good quality purchase! I can't wait to use these items for my wedding. Thank you JJsHouse!

Från Isabella 2013-07-27 23:05:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely love my wedding collection set. It is exactly what I pictured. THANK YOU!

Från Julie 2013-07-24 00:00:26

though the wedding collection set came slightly later than I thought, they are better than I expeccted!! I am very impressed by the smooth and soft feeling of the small items. Totally worth the price!! Thanks JJsHOuse!

Från Barbara 2013-07-20 22:54:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, I got the collection set yesterday. And I’m so happy with them. The delivery is much faster than expected. They are well made and of high quality. The material feels good. Thanks.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68